Top
Loading Events

« All Events

Butterflies of Hope Monthly Support Group

September 26 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Lupus In Color Butterflies of Hope Support Group

Our purpose is to build 

a community of lupus warriors helping one another on the lupus journey.

Last Sunday of Every Month

9/26 • 10/31 • 11/28

1:30pm PDT• 3:30 pm CDT • 4:30 pm EDT

Register Here

Details

Date:
September 26
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Tags:
, ,